AUSTRIA

PPK Alpenlift Mobilitat GmbH

CONTACT
Walter Neureiter - Sales
ADDRESS.
Industriestrasse 3, 8321 St Margarethen an der Raab AUSTRIA
TEL.
+43 3115 49391
FAX.
+ 43 3115 49 393
E-MAIL.
office@alpenlift.at
BELGIUM

France Elevateur Benelux

CONTACT
Roel Kinable(Vlaams) and Georges Fontaine(Francais)
ADDRESS.
Parc Industrial 5b, 8587 Espierres
TEL.
+32 56 51 40 26
FAX.
+32 (0)1335 16 61
E-MAIL.
office@fe-b.be
BULGARIA

Euromarket Construction JSC

CONTACT
Boyan Spasov -
ADDRESS.
454 Okolovrasten pat str, Kazichene, 1532 Sofia
TEL.
+359 2 97 67 100
FAX.
+359 2 97 67 111
E-MAIL.
construction@euromarket.bg
CZECH REPUBLIC

KMB Stavebni Servis s.r.o.

CONTACT
Viktor Zimcik - Sales and Rental
ADDRESS.
Brestek 312, 687 08 Buchlovice CZECH REPUBLIC
TEL.
+420 733 194 525
FAX.
+420 572 577 955
E-MAIL.
zimcik@jerabky.cz
DENMARK

Lissner Aps

CONTACT
Morten Lissner - Sales
ADDRESS.
Fabriksvej 9, 5260 Odense S DENMARK
TEL.
+45 70 10 10 97
FAX.
+45 70 10 10 67
E-MAIL.
ml@lissneraps.dk
ESTONIA

Kesko Machinery

CONTACT
Jaak Veski - Sales
ADDRESS.
Porguvalja tee 3a, Pildikula, Rae vald, 75301 Harjumaa ESTONIA
TEL.
+372 60 59 130
FAX.
+372 60 59 101
E-MAIL.
jaak.veski@kesko.ee
FINLAND

SVK-LIFT OY

CONTACT
Veli-Matti Kivinen
ADDRESS.
Teollisuustie, 633960 Pirkkala
TEL.
+358 03-8822 100
FAX.
+358 10 53 20 625
E-MAIL.
veli.matti.kivinen@nostimet.com
FRANCE

CTE

CONTACT
Maxime Vignon
ADDRESS.
CTE France, Allee des Souches, 78260 Acheres
TEL.
+33 (0) 1 39 22 12 12
FAX.
+33 (0) 1 39 22 12 00
E-MAIL.
m.vignon@france-elevateur.fr

EVEREST ELEVATEURS

CONTACT
Christian Cazabat Barrere
ADDRESS.
252 Rue Marius Feuillet - ZA de Varambon, 38370 Saint Clair Du Rhone
TEL.
+33 4 74 20 14 14
E-MAIL.
ccb@everest-elevateurs.com / or@everest-elevateurs.com
GERMANY

Mini & Mobile Cranes Korner GmbH

CONTACT
Dietlind Korner - MD
ADDRESS.
Alte Kaserne 23, 47249 Duisburg GERMANY
TEL.
+49 (0) 203 713 6876-0
FAX.
+49 (0) 203 713 687 619
E-MAIL.
unic@minikran.de
GREECE

Stafilopatis N. S.A.

CONTACT
Nickos Stafilopatis - Commercial Director
ADDRESS.
68, Lenorman & Palamidou Str, 10444 Athens GREECE
TEL.
+30 210 512 3268
FAX.
+30 210 513 4345
E-MAIL.
nickos@stafilopatis.gr
HUNGARY

TWS Targonca

CONTACT
Gyula Giczy
ADDRESS.
Emelo-es Anyagmozgatogep, Kereskedelmi es Szolgaltato Kft,Tiodi utca 5-7, 1047 Budapest
TEL.
+36 1 231 5060
E-MAIL.
giczy.gyula@tws.hu
ICELAND

Smakranar

CONTACT
Elli Erlingsson - MD
ADDRESS.
Alfholsvegur 85, 200 Kopavogur ICELAND
TEL.
+354 69 94 241
E-MAIL.
ese@smakranar.is
ISRAEL

AMIR ENGINEERING & TRADE CO.LTD

CONTACT
Boaz Webb
ADDRESS.
76,Jabotinsky St., 49001 Petch Tikva, P.O.Box 10056
TEL.
+972 39222 750
FAX.
+972 3922 0369
E-MAIL.
boaz@amir.co.il
ITALY

LEVO

CONTACT
Maurizio Ferrari - MD & Sales
ADDRESS.
Via Adige 7, 37060 Pradelle di Nogerole Rocca,Verona ITALY
TEL.
+39 045 819 6336
FAX.
+39 045 810 3514
E-MAIL.
maurizio.ferrari@levo.it
NETHERLANDS

Aerial Work Platforms B.V.

CONTACT
Gerrit Hersevoort - Director
ADDRESS.
Van Foreestlaan 7b, 2404 HC Alphen aan den Rijn NETHERLANDS
TEL.
+31 (0) 172 49 65 02
FAX.
+31 (0) 172 49 66 13
E-MAIL.
info@awp.nl
NORWAY

Knutsen Maskin a.s

CONTACT
Thor Nordahl - Managing Director
ADDRESS.
Trondheimsvegen 251, 2050 Jessheim NORWAY
TEL.
+47 6394 6700
FAX.
+47 6394 6701
E-MAIL.
thor@kmaskin.no
PORTUGUAL

Duromin

CONTACT
Paulo Romalho -
ADDRESS.
Albergaria-a-Nova, 3850 Branca Alb PORTUGAL
TEL.
+351 234 540 040
FAX.
+351 234 541 817
E-MAIL.
paulo.romalho@duromin.pt
ROMANIA

Industrial Access

CONTACT
Stefan Ponea - CEO
ADDRESS.
Jilava, Sos. Giurgiului nr 48, 077120, Ilfov ROMANIA
TEL.
+40 (0) 31 405 68 00
FAX.
+40 (0) 31 425 33 63/64
E-MAIL.
sponea@industrialaccess.ro
SCOTLAND

UNIC Cranes Europe

CONTACT
Thomas Rae - Regional Manager
ADDRESS.
Unit 11, 3rd Road, Blantyre Industrial Estate, Glasgow, G72 0UP
TEL.
+44 (0) 1698 824444
FAX.
+44 (0) 1698 824488
E-MAIL.
info@unic-cranes.co.uk
SPAIN

Spain Crane International SL

CONTACT
Jens Carstens - MD
ADDRESS.
C/. Doctor Severo Ochoa 5, 23006 Jaen SPAIN
TEL.
+34 902 50 14 00
FAX.
+34 953 264 313
E-MAIL.
info@spaincrane.com
SWEDEN

Arnab Kran & Lift AB

CONTACT
Martin Andersson - MD
ADDRESS.
Bultgatan 13A, 442 40 Kungaelv SWEDEN
TEL.
+46 (0) 31 26 26 77
FAX.
+46 (0) 31 26 26 57
E-MAIL.
martin@arnab.se
SWITZERLAND

Senn AG

CONTACT
Urs Mueller - Sales & Administration
ADDRESS.
Bernstrasse 9, Postfach 228, CH 4665 Oftringen SWITZERLAND
TEL.
+41 (0) 62 788 55 55
FAX.
+41 (0) 62 788 55 60
E-MAIL.
umueller@sennag.ch
TURKEY

Acarlar Makine

CONTACT
Serkan Acar - MD
ADDRESS.
Anadolu Mahallesi, Kuzey Yan Yol Cad, No.30 Orhanli, Beldesi Tuzla, 34956 Istanbul TURKEY
TEL.
+90 216 581 49 49
FAX.
+90 216 581 49 99
E-MAIL.
serkanacar@acarlarmakine.com